Stacy Whittaker

Case Manager
BA, Psychology
stacy@kycasemanagement.com

Deneka Stone

Case Manager
BS, Child and Family Studies
deneka@kycasemanagement.com

Drew Pherson

Case Manager
BS, Business Marketing/Management
drew@kycasemanagement.com

April Calhoun

Case Manager
BA, Early Childhood Development and Family Relations
april@kycasemanagement.com

MEET OUR KCM TEAM

Bryna Wicker

Case Manager
BS, Psychology
bryna@kycasemanagement.com

Julie Philpott

Case Manager
Masters of Social Work
julie@kycasemanagement.com

Solvita Reneger

Case Manager
BA, Social Work
solvita@kycasemanagement.com

Lorry Williams

Case Manager
BA, Emphasis in Sociology
lorry@kycasemanagement.com

Lee Williams

Case Manager
Master of Arts in Education
lee@kycasemanagement.com

Melody Latta

Case Manager, Case Manager Supervisor
BA, Psychology/M.Ed. Counseling
melody@kycasemanagement.com